Many animals today are being hunted to the point of extinction. What can be done to tackle this problem?

It is generally claimed that people tend to hunt animals to such a point where most of them are on the verge of being extinct in today's complex society. Although there will undoubtedly be some negative consequences of this trend, I strongly believe that society can take steps to mitigate this potential problem. One of the main solutions can be considered that the government should establish the organization being accountable for animals which are allowed to be hunted. This body ought to oversee people who want to go hunting. Several ways can be thought to control this situation. For example, the organization can send one of authorities from the organization with hunters together in order to accompany them. Thus, they can prevent extreme hunting in this way. Another key solution is that the responsible government body may hire peasants from the countryside where is next to the hunting area. It is because villagers are aware of the depth of forests and know how to reach to the untouched lots. Take India for example, the government always keeps in touch with poor peasants to get information in shooting seasons. Therefore, employing villagers to spy on animal shooters will be beneficial for the government to hinder excess hunting. To conclude, various measures can be taken to tackle the problem that are certain to arise as hunters surpass the limit for hunting. Creating a responsible organization and appointing people living in the village to this issue could probably solve the problem.