the gap between rich and poor is increasing. What problems does it cause? What solution s can you suggest.

The distinction between wealthy and needy people has been significantly widening these days. This serious disparity has caused a detrimental impact on the distribution of resourses among the population. However, The government plays a vital role in migitating the effects of this problem. One the siginficant problems caused by the increased gab between rich and poor is that the availability of resources would be controlled by one party, who have more money. Those who have more fund can have wide access to superior range of greatly modernized facilities and highly qualified institutions such as healthcares health care's, schools and shopping malls. However, those who suffer from poverty can not afford having all their basic needs, such as better education, food and housing, and this is because the majority of them are working in minor jobs while rish rich people has dominated all high level occupations and all the chairs in the best of universities. This problem could be rectified by the government contribution. It can impose higher taxes on the income of wealthy citizens in order to use these taxes for providing more funds to those who have lower income.Hollan is a prime example, where the public authority deducts ten percent from the income of any resident having more than 20000 per month. This law has enabled holland to provide additional aids for those who are deprived from their basic rights, and therefore, the disparity between the two layers has started to decline. To sum up, one of dreadful impact of having large gab between rich and poor is the amount of resources goes mostly to those who have money, but this can resolved by taking higher taxes on people having fortune to reblance replace the distribution of income between these two categories.