Some people say that the best way to improve public health is by increasing the number of sports facilities. Others, however, say that this would have little effect on public health and that other measures are required. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

The majority of the public thinks that enhancing the amount of sports facilities is a convenient way to develop society's form. Another part of the community says that this choice may have less impact on public well-being, and other ways are demanded. In this essay, I will discuss both views and give the reasons for my statements. It is a fact that various sports have essential impacts on people's healthy lifestyles.Sedentary lifestyle causes many illnesses, and dealing with exercise routinely and appropriately may reduce stress levels and can reduce the risk of several ailments, such as high blood pressure, different heart problems, obesity and so on. Furthermore, a suitable health program demands proper nutrition, and a healthy diet program has beneficial effects on individuals' states and their sleep and digestive systems. For instance, recent research conducted by The National Health Government demonstrates that the to engage in athletics decreases the risk of critical ailments several times. Although athletics have several pros for public health, in my opinion, they alone are not enough, and other measures are required. Other vital situations worth considering are nutrition and routine check-ups. If individuals engage in sports, but don't pay attention to diet, in this case, exercise can lose its main effects. Moreover, people should pursue their analysis results and have a check-up done at a certain period of time. Furthermore, public members must give up harmful habits, such as drugs, alcohol and smoking. For instance, statistics reveal that deaths caused by noxious addictions among people have increased several-fold compared to previous years. Overall, in my opinion, sports facilities have various beneficial effects on public health; however, it can be more profitable if it is done with other measures (proper nutrition, giving up dangerous things, routine controls and so on).