Some people think that nowadays children have too much freedom. Do you agree or disagree

Nowadays, having a rapid development in term of technology, people live has been much easier and more stable compared to the past decades. Plus, children in our generation are prone to have the accessibility to these advances hence there is an argument that youngster is having too much freedom at the moment. To my way of thinking, is indeed correct since parents are busy with their commission on works as well. To begin with, living in a modern environment is a good way of advancing the usage of facilities in a convenient way. However, entertaining factors from online can be over-abused by juveniles as they are simply interesting and fun to involve. For example, after a long hour of studying at school, teenagers are presumably to attach to their favourite movies or video games in order to relieve their satisfaction. Because of these conveniences, children are generally having a lot of spare time after school thus they are expected to further these habits in the future. In contrast, for the past generation, there is feasible to view that adolescences were farming together with their family members. On the other hand, parents are quite unavailable with labours since they must keep a fine performance on work. As a result, this situation didn't lead children to a feeling of proper monitoring so toddlers become likely to fond of their daily amusing activities because no one has been controlling their routine consequently they may evolve some kind of bad habit since they are very unused after learning hours. Moreover, having an absence of parents supervising is notably risky for youngsters as they appear to get addicted to video games or movies and generating a bad influence on their pedagogical. In conclusion, with two major factors which are the advantages of enjoyment and loss of parents’ care, then it is agreeable that these aspects have been contributing the influence on the enterprise of children by driving them to have extra freedom.