The world needs an organization to create laws that would be the same everywhere. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

In recent years, there has been a considerable debate on law similarity across the globe due to the diverse perspectives within society. On the one hand, establishing variable laws in the world is widely supported. On the other hand, the same laws in the world have gained significant attention. I believe that based on cultural differences and values systems in countries, similarity in all laws is not applicable but in certain common laws, it should be done. This essay will elaborate on both views and will conclude with my opinion. To begin with, proponents of the first viewpoint argue that people only respect the laws that are adapted to their religion, culture, and values. Therefore, laws should differ in each nation due to their cultural differences. For example, in Muslim countries definitely, laws are established based on religious rules and their laws should be different to other countries. This means, differences between people in the countries worldwide should be addressed. Conversely, some people present their own set of reasons regarding the similarity of laws in countries which deserve consideration. They believe people across the globe are human and laws which are related to humanities should be the same. This particularly is significant because of globalization; people can live in different places and when laws are the same, they are familiar with laws. Thus, the similarity of laws is helpful these days. In conclusion, however establishing the same laws has some advocates, and some people believe in different laws in the world. I believe it is not applicable to have the same laws in all aspects in all countries. But it some issues such as driving rules, the laws can be the same.