Recently, People have many environmental issues and this cause variety of illnesses. What protections government or society should take

In today's world environment getting polluted day by day due to increasing overutilization and less awareness of environmental importance. Communities are not aware that pollution will bring a variety of illnesses. First of all, Consuming all-natural habitat sources is causing environmental degradation. Thus, nature stopped producing new biodiversity. Deforestation decreases green energy potential and this affects people's health. In addition, using extra cars emits poisoned gasses, so tackling this issue undeniable circumstance. Additionally, there is another big risk which is urban sprawl and this causes a changing ecosystem that also pollutes biodiversity. On the other hand, over-utilization such as building new industrial areas,new cars,buildings, and much more combat natural areas, and affect community respiration. When people respirate they get all poisoned air instead of fresh air, Hence, society has to face many unknown illnesses. In other words, every tree that is cut by people turns out appearance of new diseases. For example, some experts are still searching for the reason for COVID-19 that might have occurred by contaminated water sources. To protect our nature, the government should implement new regulatory standards which protect individuals and the environment. For instance, some countries support many companies to use renewable energies like sun energy,and wind energy that limit carbon footprint. Using sustainable energies lessens emissions and combustion which protects from pollution. The government has to ban the usage of non-biodegradable sources. To sum up, On earth, communities are the reason for all of this deforestation and pollution. We may reduce the effects of this utilization by using and offering new renewable energies which is crucial to have a better life. As a human being, we should have changed our mindset to be aware that nature is a living habitat.