In some countries and their levels of health and fitness are decreasing .what do you think are the causes of these problems and what measures could be taken to solve them?

Nowadays, society has gained more and more weight; otherwise, they seem not to take enough care of their health and hardly do exercises or sports. Many researchers assure that it is an extremely negative phenomenon that we need to face up from now to then. This essay will give a clear sight to both what causes of the issue and what solutions should be applied to it. To begin with, in these modern days, most people spend from 10 to 12 hours for work so they hardly have time for workouts and other dynamic activities which burn fat. Due to lack of time daily, people prefer eating fast food to a fresh and healthy one. These kinds of junk food consist of a high amount of calories which is rather difficult for us to consume completely so we might be overweight in this way. Moreover, the influence of foodstuff commercial is massive, as a result, various range of new food appears in many advertisements on all corner of the street. Both the old and young may be attracted by the eye-catching posters and often give a try of these popular dishes. Eating a lot goes well with laziness is the main reason that causes humans to become obese. So what can we do? First of all, the government should pay more attention to that problem though it seems not a great deal. An unhealthy and inactive lifestyle can lead to several unexpected backward such as people may die sooner. People should be educated about healthy meals and diets and how harmful obesity can cause to their health. What is more, there should be some restrictions on how much fast food each person can buy and eat in a week. Because overweight problems can affect many other aspects of a country so it is necessary for the government to motivate the citizens to take more exercise and play more sports instead of staying at home or sitting in front of a computer for work all day. To conclude, the average weight of public is increasing will be more serious than we think. Therefore, we must take action right away to prevent it as soon as possible.