International tourism is now more common than ever before. Some feel it is a positive trend but others don’t. Give your opinion

It is implicit that nowadays international industry more popular all over the globe. A certain segment of society believes that this is a positive aspect of the trend however, others opine that there are numerous negative consequences also. Both arguments need proper scrutiny before forming an opinion. According to the first school of thought, International travel Is very Important for any country's economic growths. Firstly, it creates more job opportunities for local residents and consequently, it enhances the income and funds them. Secondly, It broadens the horizons as any country can introduce their custom, tradition and culture all over the world and this would be positive propaganda for the host country. To prove my point, according to an article in the magazine Indicates that tourists from Overseas visiting those countries which are rich in culture and mostly they all are developing countries. On the other hand, the negative Impacts of travelling to the countries should not be neglected. Due to the popularity, the Government has to make More Constructions such as roads, hotel & restaurants. So this is the biggest reason In Spoiling the natural habitat which threatens the life of animals. Besides, tourists produce a large amount of litter That is not recycled and it threatens nature life. In conclusion, although Global relationship brings a range of benefits for countries, it would enhance the average level of life.