Many childhood diseases can now be prevented through the use of vaccines. Should parents be made by law to immunise their children against common diseases or should individuals have the right to choose not to immunise their children? You should use your own ideas, knowledge and experience and support your arguments with examples and relevant evidence.

At the present time, a plethora of diseases could be cured by the use of advanced medical facilities available in the world. Additionally, there is an abundance of medicines, moreover, vaccines have been discovered that can be used to recover from childhood abnormalities.In my,opinion guardians should be forced by government rules and regulations to immunised their offsprings from all infections. Furthermore, they should not be provided with the power to choose whether they want to vaccinate their children or not. First, there are a substantial amount of people in our country who could not live their life properly because of the body not functioning accurately caused by not taking mandatory medicine injections required by the human figure to maintain a healthy lifestyle. For instance, according to the world health organization report, the number of humankind not taking early medical science protection are 40 per cent in the last 5 years in India which subsequently affecting the fitness of youths in our country. On the contrary, parents more often avoid obtaining rudimentary medical advice during the early age of their child specifically in the rural areas.Having a lack of knowledge along with awareness, citizens of our nation usually misses the opportunity to immunize their family.The Government should introduce a law mentioning the importance of vaccination before the age of 5 together with its benefits and not allowing society to make the decision on their own, In addition, management should penalize the crowd not following the laws. In conclusion, the authority should come up with some guidelines mentioning the advantages of using vaccines and not allowing the community to take the option of not taking them.It is extremely necessary for the referencing future of our homeland.the authority should come up with some guidelines mentioning the advantages of using a needle and not allowing the community to take the option of not taking them.It is extremely necessary for the referencing future of our homeland.the authority should come up with some guidelines mentioning the advantages of using dose and not allowing the community to take the option of not taking them.It is extremely necessary for the referencing future of our homeland.