Some people say that it is possible to tell a lot about a person’s culture and character from their choices of clothes ? Do you agree or disagree

It is argued that a clothing way may give valuable information about an individual’s identity and cultural belonging. I completely agree with this statement as long as the appearance of a human is the first key indicator of the latter’s personality. To commence with, nobody would deny that almost every nation to some extent possesses its own style of wearing. Providing one is from Europe, then he will definitely prefer a more freestyle of clothing, for example, sports t-shirts, boots and rucksacks. On the contrary, the Asian population more often than not gives the preference to more luxury accessories and fancy uncomfortable clothes, for example, expensive watches, long formal dresses, which they can wear not only during special ceremonies but also at the workplace or at the university.Alongside this, how can one not recognize the religious belonging, for instance, of a Muslim woman with her long black special wearing? Apart from the aforementioned argument, clothes may express the character of an individual as well. I am entirely sure, that the likelihood of realizing someone's internal world and way of thinking via the style of his clothes, is rather high. To illustrate, according to the recent research of some French psychologists, introvert people are likely to choose dark colours for their wearing, vice versa, one is capable to recognize the extrovert humans among the crowd due to their bright and colourful dresses or suits. In conclusion, clothes may definitely represent one of the key considerations of a person’s religion, nationality and internal personal qualities.