Mobile phones have made life easier: anyone can use a mobile phone to answer/make work calls or home calls at any place 7 days a week. Do you think this development has more positive effects or negative effects on the individual and society?

In last several decades we have seen a considerable rise in the advancement of technology. Some people argue that smart phones are responsible to make people’s life easier in positive way but some other do not find this statement correct. This issue is quite controversial, but I agree with the notion that development in cell phones has positive effect outweigh the negative affects. Firstly, smart phones are making the life easier than before. It become the identity of individual that carry his privacy and business-related software. For instance, we could get in touch with all the family members, relatives and friends and by just clicking the buttons we get connected with everybody. Furthermore, individual could access all the sate information and businesses related calls and messages with cellphones. Secondly, nowadays, smart phones are ease our world in many several ways too, apart from calling, it has enough technology to track down our health and call emergency services just in case if we lose our health suddenly. For example, a friend of mine admitted to the hospital last week, as he got heart attack while jogging and no one near to help him, so Siri called 911 right way, that is way, it acts like life saver sometimes. Apart from their positive effects, it has adversely negative effect on teenagers, as such, they are busy in their own world of smart phones and social medias, resulting, lack of ethical and moral values in their life. Moreover, they are getting away from the society, main goal and having some medical issues even in their young age of using cell phones in excessive way. In conclusion, Cell phones are making our life way better than previous in terms of technology advancement but bringing some sort of health issues and lack of fraternity among individual and children.