Many doctors say that people in today’s world do not do enough physical exercise. What do you think are the causes of this? What solutions are there to this problem?

Myriad physicians opine that In the contemporary era, individuals do not perform adequate physical exercise. In this essay, we would discuss the reasons behind people not regularly exercising. This essay would also propose a handful of remedial measures. To commence with the reasons, since people are working in an eight hours shift on a daily basis. Therefore; they do not get enough time to exercise. This is because nowadays individuals live in a nuclear family. Thus, all the members of the family need to work in order to make their ends meet. Consequently, people might not devote enough time to their health. For example, In recent research, it was revealed that in India, which is a country situated in Asia, more than fifty per cent of its population is obese. The main reason was the Indian people tend to work for almost ten hours a day. Some solutions can be adopted to improve this situation. Considering the government has the power to take decisions. Thus, they should pass a law in the parliament, which would restrict the employers to reduce the working hours in the shift. This means that an individual would work for five hours a day. If a person exercises regularly, then it would regulate their blood sugar level, and they would never catch any chronic disease such as diabetes. For instance; Finland, which is a country situated in Europe, has passed a law in the parliament, and now people would legally work for five hours a day. To conclude, in this essay, we discussed that due to their professional career commitments people work in long shifts. Thus, they do not exercise frequently. Furthermore, we discussed that if the government steps in and takes some concrete measures and passes certain laws, then we can solve this issue.