When you learn a foreign language, all four skills (listening, reading, speaking, and writing) are equally important. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

People, whom learning a second language, they have in order to read, listen, speak, and write, as all of these skills are equally important. In my point on view each skills are playing a significant role in the learning process nonetheless each person has their own learning style. Studeying new languages will be abel to productive for beginners, if they are willing to devellop their skills equally. Second language learners have to understand that all four skills are playing a significant role in their progress even though sometimes not that easy so as to keep up with each skill. For example when people are learning their first language they are useing listening, speaking, reading, and writing in order to became a native speakers one day nevertheless each individual has their strenghts and weakneses. Every student acheiving the same target in a differente way as each learner have their own workflow what is based on their own experiences. For instance many people enjoy reading and writing while others like listening or speaking.The first type of students whom likes reading and writing they are probably likes studeing from books while thoese whom prefere listening they are more likely enjoyeing watching some tutorial video. Although, everyone likes in order to learn a fun way, they should practice all four skills in a same way. In conclusion, each skill are very important so that students can develope their skills faster and a more efficent way. I believe that these skill are extremely important as people useing it in their every day life.