Some people claim that e-books and modern media would fully overtake conventional newspapers and magazines to what point do you agree or disagree

Technology thrives on advancements and presents us with new ways while staying up to date with the latest news and current affairs. As a result, a reasonable number of people assume that the traditional way of reading newspapers will be gone. I do not fully agree with that, because traditional newspapers are the simplest and cheapest way to get information. To get started, there are several explanations for why conventional ways to get news are still common. Firstly, reading the newspaper has been an ardent habit for many people. All, whether from the rich or middle class, are eager to wait for the newspaper in the morning and love reading it with a cup of tea. Furthermore, this is the most compact, cheapest and fastest way to learn about global events. It can be brought from one location to another in a bag at an effective cost. It’s so convenient, and just continuing to flip pages will make you omniscient. Second, electricity and other equipment are not needed. In comparison, the other accessories are like the cherry on the cake. For example, the Hindustan Times have numerous attachments, such as female wear, job guides, culinary art, and so forth. Nevertheless, there is no question that technology has provided a progressive approach to reading news, for instance, videos offer a complete and transparent vision of reading, as well as being able to stream, upload and forward it to our relatives and colleagues. Pointless to mention, technophobes would have no room in this ever-advanced new society. In conclusion, people’s lives are seriously impacted by advanced media versions, but, in my view, they would not pose a danger to the life of conventional magazines and newspapers.