Many governments think that economic progress is their most important goal. Some people however think that other types of progress are equally important for a country. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Authority of a country consider that development in wealth is the actual vision. However, there must be other aspects while it creates a vital role for the improvement of the region. There are both advantages and disadvantages of this arguments. From my perspective, every elements should be needed to fashion a prosperity of the states. To begin with, economic is the key to derive any country ’s condition. Without wealth it is not possible to run any systems smoothly. Thus, money helps us a lot to establish any situations which is good for the people. To illustrate, if there remain economical condition, it will be better for the welfare of mankind. For instance, when a country expiates decent cash they can be able to purchase new things where it brings a lot of development for the states. On the contrary, only fund is not the main improvement if there is no proper planning. Cash only buy anythings. But there must be social bondings where all people are united and develop their country. Hence, religious fact also create a lot of impact to improve the state. To demonstrate, political view must be strong so that it could be easy to initiate any issues to provide a good output for the area. For example, if money purchases anything there must be remain an implementing issues which can combine others aspects and it will give adequate success of the country. In conclusion, money is the key factor to develop the country ’s condition. Nevertheless, others factors must be availed to improve the state situation.