It is now possible for scientists and tourists to travel to remote natural environment, such as the South Pole. What are advantages and disadvantages of this development?

As technology has developed, society can now travel to remote natural areas. While this trend is beneficial to some extent, I would argue that its disadvantages are more significant. On the one hand, visiting isolated natural places has some more benefits. Firstly, this a newer and more interesting in travelling. Since going to new countries and exploring nature is common for more community, it might be more exciting to explore new places such as the south pole or the amazon forest. It gives them valuable experiences and unforgettable memories. Secondly, it may help scientist they can acquire more knowledge and habitat. For example, come to the north pole scientist learn about the lifestyle of polar bears which live far away from human beings. On the other hand, I believe this development has far drawbacks. The first one is travelling to remote natural area risky traveller life without significant prepared. For instance, the temperature in the south pole is very low, which adversely affect the public's health. Travelling to forests as dangerous as people have to face an attack by an animal. Also, since travelling to remote place the investment is very high and ensuring the safety of travellers. Therefore, it may possible for scientist or rich family can afford this activity. So this development is beneficial only a small group of individuals In conclusion, I believe the of disadvantages folk be travelling to a remote area is outweighed advantages.