Some people believe that teaching children at home is best for a child’s development while others think that it is important for children to go to school. Discuss the advantages of both methods and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

every year, parents have thoughts of whether to send a child to school or arrange home education. analysing both options it is obvious that both school and home education have upsides that this essay is going to highlight. on the one hand, parents want their kids to socialise. they strongly believe that school is the place where children can learn how to communicate and solve interpersonal face-to-face issues. this is considered a life experience. in addition, studying offline helps to avoid misunderstanding between students and teachers. for example, being at school a kid has always an opportunity to get the point of the teacher about the subject requirements which makes the study process more personal and involving. on the other hand, fathers and mothers are concerned about the increasing number of negative examples of misbehaving and discrimination cases in educational institutes. all these cases are related to various reasons, such as poor school management. but this may result in problems with mental health, and parents want to protect their kids. it is also justified by the wish not to distract children's attention from their maim target to get knowledge. another positive feature of home education is that time spent on travelling to school can be used for personal purposes, such as doing exercises or hobbies. based on recent studies, children are experiencing overweight problems because of the lack of sports activities. they can take advantage of studying online and work on this problem. in conclusion, both ideas have supporters and opponents, however, this issue is considered as important nowadays. I am fully convinced that school is the best place to get life experience and learn how to manage the learning process. young people should be aware of how to build communication with both teachers and schoolmates which will be profitable in the future.