Some believe that educational success is based on good teachers, while others believe that it depends upon the student’s attitude. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

These days, the discussion of careers development is on the rise. While many people believe that educational success depends on having good tutors, others claim that a student's attitude is what is all about. I believe that in most cases, being instructed by a brilliant teacher is the basis to succeed in the educational field. Firstly, a good teacher may serve as a source of inspiration and motivation. Most of the times, a well-prepared teacher designs tailor-made lessons that keep students engage along with the desire to be continuously learning in order to be one day, as the teacher is. For instance, recently conducted research showed that the more empathetic and educated the teacher is, the more the students will succeed in their grades. That is to say, there is a strong correlation between teacher quality and the achievement of the student's goals. On the other hand, the student's attitude might not be enough. Even students that are willing to study over time, need guidance from instructors in order to effectively learn the needed concepts of the course. Even though nowadays we have a variety of sources where to find information, there is nothing more valuable than an explanation and guidance from an excellent professor. For example, the fact that there is an abundance of content on the internet and different opinions are being posted with no limits can cause a great deal of confusion to the student. Unless the student's commitment is not supported by a professional, this would make very little to further their careers. Finally, despite many claims and assumptions about self-preparation in the educational field, I would never underestimate the crucial role that teachers play in student's life.