some people think the spread of multinational companies and globalization produce positive outcomes for everyone.do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Economic policy changes by many nations in the last three decades have paved the way for companies to make inroads to different parts of the world. These have produced excellent results in all the nations they function. I entirely agree that the opening of multinational companies and globalization have created great returns for the entire community. Firstly, global companies create competition in the local market, resulting in improved products and services. For instance, Indian telecom companies enhanced their service quality to stay competitive with their global counterparts. Secondly, They have created employment opportunities, contributing to the country's economic might through additional taxpayers. For example, Post globalization, there has been a 1% increase in taxpayers in India. Thirdly, As a consequence of increased employment opportunities, other industries such as real estate, infrastructure, etc., will also grow, resulting in more options for different businesses and employment. As an illustration, In,India there is a surge in Infrastructure spend, new buildings and malls after the setup of a lot of multinationals. The standard of living of people have gone up and these have proved to be beneficial for the entire community. On the other hand, there could be cultural issues for people to work in global companies, and there could be a sense of insecurity. Cross-cultural training can prepare people for this kind of problem. In conclusion, countries all over the world got immensely benefitted through globalization and multinationals and any issues associated with adopting these work cultures can be addressed easily.