Traveling through air is increasing now a days. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages of traveling through air.

Nowadays, with the advancement of automation, most of the machines global has modified into an upgrade level. Besides having a boat to travel internationally in the past decades, aeroplanes now have developed and been prominent in term of air transport. Hence, the purpose of this article is to indicate the advantages and disadvantages of travelling by air. To begin with, travelling has contributed to one's hobby since it gives a great experience in order to explore other nation's culture. Thus, planes have been an ideal recommendation as it is easy to move from one country with a high speed and reduce the amount of time moving compared to go via ship. For example,with the strength of high- tech engine, flying by airship to Malaysia from Vietnam only cause more than an hour. Therefore, it is indeed to conclude that the aircraft currently is the only air conveying that is preferable to sail because of its convenience. On the other hands, the opposite sides of having flying are mechanical accidents that can happen during the flight. Furthermore, bad weather can lead to a small vibration that could initiate the alarm of danger from customers. For instance, negative feedbacks can give the brand of the air vehicles loss of their prestigious value which can turn down a man's business. However, within the indispensable of travelling protection, machine technical investigation has been conducting to prevent any mishap. Also, rules and regulation have applied to manage attendant activity. To sum up, these features are the disadvantages of air conveying are facing. In conclusion, the feeling of convenience and a high tempo on the account of motion are the major positives. In contrast, an unexpected event can result in damaging the security with the main factors by the weather and specialized engine.