Some people believe that range of technology currently is increasing gap between rich and poor people. Others think that it is causing opposite . Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Some individuals assume that advanced technology things like iPhones and the latest computer systems are creating a big barrier between wealthier and poor people due to various causes whereas some oppose this statement. Besides this, new advancement gadgets make human lives easier than past. I totally agree with opponents due to a few reasons which will be discussed in the forthcoming paragraphs with appropriate examples in brief explanation. To begin with, those people who believe that technology is a blessing for both categories. These days education has become easier than in past years because people who do have not enough money to send their children to high school then they can get an education at home like rich children. Nowadays teachers from all over the world are delivering education in many languages in simple ways. Also, technology is a mode of earning money, like filling out job applications at home and getting a chance to work with overseas companies opens a door for poor people to become rich people. These days, many workers are doing jobs in well-known firms for higher wages and they are from different categories.So, technology is erasing the difference between poor and rich people. In healthcare systems, there are lots of machines invented by scientists to cure serious illnesses and injuries. Usually, lower-class people don't have adequate hospitals in their towns so, they are now eligible to get treatment and medicine from professional doctors with the help of technology by filling out government forms because they are offering free service to all. Moreover, in the last decades, poverty under people do not have power and water supply but the entrance of new advancements made everything possible for them and made their lives healthier and enjoy enjoyable. No doubt, rich people are getting richer because they are investing money in the market which is raising productivity and quality of life. And, they have more power to buy everything in seconds like cars, homes, and businesses. Meanwhile, the poor have to ability to purchase but still they have equal opportunities in all fields. In conclusion, updated technology is far better than past which makes everyone's life happier and more comfortable and it also eliminates the difference between wealthier and poor people.