At the present time , the population of some countries includes a relatively large number of young adults , compared with the number of older people . Do the advantages of this situation outweigh the disadvantages ?

In the present scenario, the number of people in most nations occupies a large proportion of younger than aged people. There are more advantages of having a large number of young population and a small number of senior citizens than its disadvantages, so this essay outweighs its negative side. This essay explains its more number of benefits with a couple of drawbacks, followed by a reasoned conclusion. In terms of positive impacts of having a higher percentage of young people in some tertiary, the first is that growth in the workforce of the region. In other words, the young population are educated and the healthiest than other ages of people, also more techno-savvy. Consequently, a higher employment ratio as well as an increased economy of the country. Another benefit is that more younger generation means that more healthy society because they are not only less prone to chronic illnesses but also have the highest physical fitness, so that less investment in their health, as a, result ministry of state spent extra income on other important expenses. With regards to having a lower older population, this has a low burden on the country's economy due to they are more affected by serious health issues so the government's wages goes behind their treatment, also authorities do not to have spend on their financial assistance. On the other hands, it has some negative impacts on a country. Firstly, the issue of unemployment produced in these states because most of the population are graduated or having a master degree, so due to unavailability of more vacant place more than half of the percentage are jobless or working out of field in less remuneration. Another demerit is that lack of experienced people because older people have vast years of experience, so they are more beneficial to tackle a difficult situation in the workplace, also they can handle any tough thing very easily compared to adolescents. To conclude, a more number of younger generation means more workforce and the most healthy culture, while it improves the ratio of unemployment and few older population means less spending on their health, although lack of experienced individuals in the country. However, this phenomenon has more merits than its demerits so it outweighs its negative outcomes.