While some people consider global warming to be the most pressing environmental problem which we have at the moment, others believe that deforestation has a more devastating impact on our world. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

There is no denying in saying that advents by human civilization have eased their life, however, put adverse effects on the environment. Global warming and deforestation are two stressful issues in current times and are becoming unstoppable. Few disputes the former has deteriorated the nature, while others think the latter is responsible. Elaborating on both viewpoints, I will shape my opinion. On the one hand, considering the perspective of some people, they believe that the key threat to our Earth is global warming. Every year climate change is observed in light of the fact of pollution due to human developments. The surging of automobiles on the roads and industrialization have totally varied the air we breathe. It is now more contaminated than the previous times. Thus, giving birth to perilous issues for example acid rain, poisonous water bodies, and the top-notch one, a hole in the ozone layer. On the whole, societal activities are blameworthy for the rise in temperature which is pressurizing the environment. On the other hand, the second school of thought says that cutting trees is the major cause for catastrophic influence on the world. Trees are the requisite need to continue the survival not only of the man but also other species, as trees breathe in harmful carbon dioxide to give out oxygen. Furthermore, they are the resources that make the surroundings clean and breathable and prevent impure gases. The group of people believes that if deforestation is less, then other environmental issues are solved such as global warming. In conclusion, according to my perspective, both the problems are prominent threats to our beautiful world. Hence, people should unite to tackle these obstacles as if they continue then it would put an end to our existence.