More and more people are moving from rural areas to cities in search of a better life, but city life has its own problems. What are these problems? Suggest some solutions.

t is true that a great number of residents are now allocated from suburbs to develop the cities for a higher quality of being. However, the urban area is dealing with several complications. This essay will discuss the issues and relative measures. Most of the questions about the city are regarding resources distributions. Firstly, most people rush to metropolitans because of opportunities. However, exceeded number of workers are overloaded with the demand inside which is the companies. it’s not only risen an intense competition but also lower the price of Labour force. Secondly, workers will move to the crowded city with their families. This means that they will force to fight for hospital, education resource and housing with local residents. It is obvious that they don't have any advantage in this part since the local resources are almost drained out. Thirdly, the traffic congestion and environment pollution is a serious matter. An increase in population density equals more cars. As a result, it might escalate the air pollution in the city. There are several approaches that can be taken to tackle the issues. Firstly, the concerned party must design a system to control the average salary and measure the needs of certain positions. This information must be published online in order to inform the candidates to prevent overwhelmed job market. Secondly, authorities need to relocate financial resource to ensure people`s fundamental needs, such as enough hospital and schools to share with both local residents and immigrants. Thirdly, a deduction on new energy car would be helpful if people want to purchase a new car in order to limit gas emission to help with the air quality. In conclusion, various measures can be taken to mitigate the difficulties that certainly arise in cosmopolitans.