Some people say that the only reason for learning a foreign language is in order to or work in a foreign country. Others say that these are not only reasons why someone should learn a foreign language. Discuss both the views and give your opinion.

many people believe that the sole purpose of learning an international language is either for travelling or working in a foreign nation.While I accept that this may suit many people, I believe that people expect to be fluent in a new language for more reasons. on the one hand, I agree that the main reasons for individuals to learn a foreign dialect are to be convenient and comfortable for an overseas holiday trip and chances to work in a new country. Firstly, when community could speak a new national dialect, they would travel all landscapes of this country without any translators so as to save their vacation budget considerably. Secondly, they would gain lots of opportunities to join an international business. Therefore, they will meet their basic needs because of being paid such a high salary. These reasoning why humanity desire to be able to speak a new language to gain a good sense of life satisfaction. On the other hand, being competent in a foreign word could bring more benefits apart from the reasons mentioned above.When a person is likely to comprehend a native accent, they could watch all genres of film that they love without missing any significant details. This is also just a private purpose of individuals. Moreover learning a new international dialect help family to broaden their horizons about the tradition, culture, history of a nation. For example, when studying to speak Korean, people will know the origin Korean alphabet and also some historical values about this country. In conclusion, it seems evident that learning a foreign speech will bring lots of advantages for humanity not just in order to travel or work around the world