All large companies should provide sports and community facilities to the local community. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Nowadays, people believe that large companies and business owners should donate and provide sports with other community products or services to the local society. I firmly agree with this as it builds a strong community with good habits. In my essay, I will present the reasons behind this agreement. supporting the local community with fitness instruments and products by the owners of large companies and businessmen helps in solving a lot of health serious problems. In other words, social volunteering and financially supporting society to raise awareness about multiple health conditions that cost our community a lot of money to treat these illnesses. For example, obesity which research shows is more common now among teenagers and children, Amazon company in The USA donates to build a sports centre in different schools for free to students of different ages. Therefore, the company's donations are vital for community health issues. By providing sports and community facilities to the local community, large brands and companies will advertise their products and services in an excellent way that can reach to huge number of people. Moreover, the company name will be shown in schools, hospitals, large festivals and on the roads, as a result of their community work and delivered services to encourage the community to be a better place. A good example to illustrate this is a healthy food company named Hana that sponsors the international Saudi conference for healthy diets, and gives one month of free meals for customers. For this, the company sales become high due to the community participation. In conclusion, providing sports and community facilities by companies is crucial for society’s integrity and strength. As well as it has an impact on reducing health problems and is a method for the brands to represent their work and services on multiple levels.