Online shopping is replacing offline or shopping from stores.Do you think it is a positive or negative development?

Purchasing things via the internet is removing do personally shopping from stores. It seems to me that, merits and demerits for individuals which I will substantiate in my upcoming paragraphs with appropriate examples. To commence with, shopping online provides a plethora of benefits. Firstly, if folks so busy with their work and study then they can easily buy their necessary stuff with the help of the internet from sitting in their home or office. For instance, I purchase my clothes and other accessories through shopping applications namely amazon, snapdeal and fungzee. Secondly, various types of apps on mobile get opportunities to see lots of the latest collections at a similar time. Especially, the new generation more fascinated with online shopping owing to follow the latest trendy clothes,gadgets and accessories such as jeans, tops, watches, laptops, tabs and mobiles.From my point of view, buying stuff online gives a wide range of options to buy different types of stuff in an easy way. On the contrary, at the same time, online shopping put some negative impacts on the individuals shopping habits.I realize purchasing things online does not come with good qualities of products or materials even it does not durable such as my friend bought a watch online but after some days it started to create a problem and stopped working. Hence, sometimes do shop by online become a reason waste of money. However, by shopping in shops and stores, people can personally check the quality and originality of the product and get satisfactions. I feel go to stores and buy things like tiresome but people can receive good service with good stuff. To summarize, online shopping gives benefits as well as a number of demerits because of completely depends on online facilities not prove beneficial but makes it easy to do shopping during busy days. Alternatively, some people still prefer to visit the shop to buy their things which address proper shopping.