As computers are being used more and more in education, there will be soon no role for teachers in the classroom. What extent do you agree or disagree?

It is argued that in future teaching profession will diminish because of electronic computers are utilized in school, colleges and universities. I disgree with statement, as mentors play an essential role in the children growth and teachers have emotional connection experience. Due to advancement in technology gadgets play a important position in every sector beacause they are fast and efficient so students can login to the student information chatbot and can access the last years papers, schedule of their classes and more advance information related to their subject or topic. Besides this, it is one of the most convient way to educate the population as it responsed response quickly and you can use it around any corner of the world. To illustrate this, at present world is affected by panademic pandemics in order to prevent the spread of hazardous infection government advised everyone to maintain the social distances so, various education organization provide their service through computers. However, teachers play a vital role in educating the students even though laptops are use in the classrooms but teacher helps the students that how they can learn from these computers. Moreover, tutors feedback and suggestions provides the individual a chance to improve over their mistakes and gives a good performance in the class. Furthermore, the individuals often connect with their teachers and share their problems which sometimes they cannot tell their parents. For example, even in covid-19 computers are used as mode of eduction but still there is a need of teacher to deliver that information which computer store as a memory. In conclusion, technology works as booing booin education system but still teachers postion cannot replaced by these devices.