Many people play sport when they are young, but then stop when they become adults. Why do so many adults stop doing physical exercise? What can be done to solve this problem?

Being Phisically fit has always been a major goal amoung the younger and older generations. It is common to play more sport during the chilhood rather than the adult age. This Essay will discuss the reasons why many students suddenly stop exerciseing after graduated from univesity and whic are some of the solutions to prevent this problem to happen. Being a phisically fit adult is considered to be a luxury in todays days even if, thanks to the modern health-campaign seeing on tv every day this priviledge is not always impossible to achieve. Firstly Adults often have a work ethic schedule that they have to follow in order to keep up with their job. A recent study conducted by the ABC news in Melbourne stated that an average family usually spend 60% of their time at work. Secondly, adults often rather invest their spare time in social activity such as hanging out at night or clubbing even if they are well aware of the advantages that sports does to their health. Community and Governments have been investing in ways to solve the lack of sport problem for decades unfortunatelly without much of success. Firstly, in my opinion they should start from reduceing a person working hours by at least 10%. This will allow people around the world to have much more free time to be invested in activity such as swimming or running. Secondly reduceing reduce gyms membership price will stimulate a family to attend sports center with more entusiasm and without thinking about the budget. In conclusion every person is responsible of their own healt and doing phisical activity has always been well known for the benefit it brings. This Essay argued the reason why it is hard to keep doing sports douring the adult age and what are some solutions to fix this problem to happen.