Many governments think that economic progress is their most important goals. Some people, however, think that other types of progress are equally important for a country. discuss both view and give your own opinion.

Most governments were focused on economic growth act as a crucial goal to achieve. Apart from that, some believe that other factors were important to the country. This essay will discuss both ideas and give some opinion to support the prompt. The prodigious profit is not doubted doubt that comes from the economic aspect, as well as governments who put more effort in that side, they think the thriving economy will bring benefits to the society,perhaps the quality of citizen's life is improved and others advantages would be together as well. as a result, the overall standard of the country such as in a rise of GDP better competes in the world. In my opinion, It can argue that the economy changing world influences on the business and companies too, the employee has the better chances to choose the suitable job for them and fulfilled the demand in life. In other words, a plethora of opportunities for individuals would decline the rate of unemployment, everyone has fixed to the work. Despite the economic growth are such important. I think that other factors should be involved in the series to make the country hit the target, take an education system as an example. The education system has a huge competitor in every country and the world also. A good quality teaching, or reputation of schools would influence the ranking to compare to other countries, recently, most students would choose an institution based on the ranking. However, the government should invest in the education system to improve the overall facilities and quality teaching training in the school, the international students will increase over time. Even the economic side bring a merit outcome at the moment. In conclusion, I personally prefer every feature have chances to hit the goal in countries, although it is just small changes. However, we cannot ignore every piece of them become an obstacle in our country.