In the future, nobody will buy printed newspapers or books because they will be able to read everything they want online without paying. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

With the sophisticated technology invention in our society recently, most of the information was accessed through the internet as free of charge. In my view, I partially agree with the argument above, I would discuss the reasons and opinions in details. There are two reasons why nowadays people didn't use the newspaper and book to get ken. Primally, easily grasp 24 hours coverage news online is sustainable up-dating instead of others. For those individuals who are really attentive to the news, they might check immediately on the internet, it is faster and convenient. For instances, the latest news was posted on the websites was enabled to read by everyone around the world, without any time barrier. Therefore, all people can get the most accurate information to go through with the official and not needed wait for the next day. Secondly, people may think not eco-friendly when using the paper-based tools, it will bring harm to our ecosystem and destroy the nature, and need pay extra on buying newspaper or book. Although it is the undeniable fast speed of technology devices have many benefits to our lives. However, it has some drawbacks to the traditional style. I believe that without paper-based tools, the reality of reading may disappear in the future. We have a sense of touching when we are holding a book. Without it, the reading life is lack of enjoyment, replace with an electronic device, similar holding, the different feeling on it. Besides, as long as looked at the screen much more eye strain compared to the paper-based. The reflection of light from the screen could make our eye tired. Finally, the online information may mislead or misconception the people who accessed it. The eccentric knowledge was too much, if accidentally get the wrong from it, it might severe consequences. In conclusion, the possible advantages use the internet can bring a lot of welfare to society now, and I still consider that newspaper and book also have different thoughts.