Some governments say how many children a family can hare in their country. They may control the number of children someone has through taxes. It is sometime necessary and right for a government to control the population in this way. Do you agree or disagree.

Nowadays, the population is increasing at an alarming rate and the government is introducing taxes to control the elevating population in their nation.In my opinion, this is the inevitable problem and by collecting taxes government is using necessary as well as correct method to control the elevating population. A good reason to introduce the taxes is that people realize more when they are affected in monetary terms. This will compel individuals to pay more attention to the law and consider family planning as a vital part of their life.They will opt for contraceptive methods to avoid taxes and this will also decrease health problems like STD. Another reason to consider is that taxes collected from people for having more children are used by the government for the benefit of their own nation. For instance, the money collected can be used in the health care department and education which is directly going to help the humans of their own country.It will also improve the lifestyle of people. Finally, it is also the duty of the government to save the resources of the country and use them wisely.In underdeveloping countries like, India the whole burden is on the shoulder of the government to meet the demands of exploding population.The government have to provide housing, food as well as jobs for everyone. Therefore, if the taxes are applied state can utilise there taxes to tackle with the expenses and fulfil the requirement of the rising population. In conclusion, the growing population by leaps and bounds is causing various obstacles in the progress of the nation. Therefore, applying taxes by the ruling authority is the necessary and the right way to hinder population overgrowth.