Some people consider price as most important thing to think about when buying product (such as cell phone) or service (medical treatment). Do you agree or disagree?

In the contemporary world, purchasing things is more challenging than it used to be in the past because of stiff price competition between sellers. Therefore, people are focused on price the most despite the qualities and materials of the product. In my point of view, I agree with this statement and I will demonstrate the reasons why the crowds consider the price rather than other features and measurements. To begin with, similar products are sold at distinct prices in the market is common and ubiquitous nowadays. Because there are many manufacturers and service providers that offer identical products and services to their customers. One of the ways to survive in the competition is to manipulate the customer by providing reasonable quotations. That is why people tend to choose services and products based on how much they will pay for them. For example, according to a recent study, the vast majority of customers who receive medical services from various medical institutions have voted they choose cheaper ones. Secondly, another reason why prices are presented differently is that there are many middle entrepreneurs who buy products from suppliers and then sell them to end-users by adding some profits. Moreover, the prices are calculated depending on how much margin is added to the cost. Therefore, it is better to compare features and prices when you purchase something. To conclude, despite the other features and measurements, price is considered a key aspect that affects people’s purchasing behaviors and attitudes because of intermediary sellers in the market and competition between producers.