school teachers are more responsible for social and intellectual development of students than parent. To what extent do you agree or disagree.

The trainers are the key factor for their followers though a person can take lessons from their fathers and mothers. From my perspective, this proposition is completely true. It seems undeniable that teachers have the maximum ability to fashion their students and as a consequence, learners must take any kind of knowledge from his superiors. Beginners cannot understand what to do. Thus, a teacher's proper guideline assist him to acquire a fruitful output where as learners can easily implement it. On the contrary, some consider that parents have a vital role to mould up their kid's character. For instance, beginners can take easily any expertise's knowledge where others think it must be taken from their parents at first. Here, students cannot take any decision properly. Moreover, imbruing with his teachers help them a lot to resettle their jobs where it is not possible if they do not know about the criteria of sorting tasks. Nevertheless, some individuals think parents can help vigorously and they can do it easily. For example, to arrange a work teachers help a lot. However, fathers and mothers can assist them strongly which enhance the possibility of getting jobs. To create smooth path adolescents get the confidence to develop their brains. Firstly, they would be very keen to do the work. Secondly, after finishing they can implement a new idea. In conclusion, experts are the key factor to make a successful life of learners. Hence, patents are also a vital role to mould their kid's life pattern.