Obesity is a major health problem. What are the causes of this problem? What can be done to solve this problem?

Most people are overweight, which leads to obesity that is a major health issue. This essay discusses the causes and solutions of this problem. The first cause of obesity is that people often eat unhealthy food. That is an effect of their hustle life. So, they often eat a quick meal such as fast food. Because it's easy for them. However, fast food contains a lot of flour, sugar, and fat. That is a high calorie. If people consume too much It is a cause of weight gain and leads to obesity. To solve this problem, the government should educate the public about the importance of healthy food, and how to eat better. Moreover,they should manage the price of healthy food cheaply and make it easy to buy. As a result, people have a recognition of healthy food and have the ability to access. Another cause of obesity is that people tend to overeat. When people are feeling stressed they want to eat sweet things. For instance, Some people often eat a lot of candy. That makes them overweight because 90% of candy ingredients are sugar. To address this problem, the government should launch an advertisement to encourage people to exercise and give guidance to them. Moreover, They should build places for people to play and exercise. Therefore, people will know how to reduce feeling stressed by exercise instead of overeating and can improve their health. In conclusion, the two causes of obesity are unhealthy food and overeating. People and the government should participate in adjusting their food habits and activities for better health.