Today parents spend little free time with their children. Why is it the case? Who are more affected: parents or children?

the issue of whether nowadays parents spend far less time with their child has been raising a lot of debates. Some might say that this leads to detrimental effects on infants’ behaviour such as antisocial, illegal drug use and so on. On the contrary, others insist on the opinion that the older have suffered from stress on their work in business life so they do not have point for their offspring. viewing from a general perspectively, I personally agree with the former opinion for the following reasons. To begin with, teenagers who lack parental attention were adversely affected. Firstly, a vast number of young people have antisocial behaviour because no one let them share and confide in every happening. for example when an infant wants to talk with their father about their day but they did not hear and for a long time the youth will feel emotionally neglected so the young will become more passive and lazy to communicate. Secondly,without mentoring from family, the young youngster risk falling into a life of drug abuse and crime. They do not know the dangers of stimulants because no one has ever talked about them.According to statistics, the majority of drug offenders are young people, for instance. Finally, the adolescent can have a psychological problem such as autism if not cared for by their family. On the other hand, some might say that the father has to make money to raise their baby, this leads to no moment to play with their baby. they always try their best to supply the best thing for the offspring. However, the interactive is more important than material, the baby needs to be taught by their mother and father. In conclusion, the family hardly have a second with their kid which has a damaging effect on younger people.