1.Global warming is one of the biggest threats to our environment. What causes global warming? What solutions are there to solve this problem? Please study the example and write your own essay. You can use information from the example, but in case you do, make sure to rework it.

Nowadays the biggest earth struggling with temperature rise which is a matter of grave concern. The main problem of this causes individuals' legislative conversation and society to significantly increase programs. The most viable solution people to maintain the govt rules and not pollution in every sector as an industry. Firstly, wherever people are used to talking about politics, there are various people associated with this party. So, they did not think that our behavior and lifestyle are caused by environmental influences. Secondly, with significant growth in rural society, our rural agricultural sector gradually declined because there were many problems. Moreover, authority services are often unprofessional, they sign construction project documents and the construction of new buildings suffers in many marginalized areas. For example, rural villages created by industrial projects or residential growth areas are shrinking day by day resulting in poorer economic sectors one day. To deal with this solution, the government has provided rules to be implemented and maintained by the rural population. Both individuals and authority were equally important because the field was the most profitable sector, it grew the economy slowly and always needed a strong position. Some people were always focused on harming the countryside so they were the main focus if no money was handed over to them. They know that this is as big a global problem as increased pollution. For example, Dhaka is the number one polluted city in the world. Moreover, these city government employees do not maintain construction projects. When people don't do enough research, they focus on growth and luxurious living abroad. Consequently, if a location always includes, trusted people, our gloves and protect the environment. In conclusion, although political legislation changed the conversation, it was important but followed by other countries, like a stadium or a community hall. Industry and govt they are anti-clockwise direction but if any field they, not a farmer work or does not have agricultural growth this field is included by an industry.