in recent years, many small local shops have closed because customers travel to large shopping or malls to do their shopping. is it a positive or a negative development?

In the competitive era, people are engaged in graveyards shifts lead to ameliorated and exotic lifestyles, under which they lead to arduous extract for small business because in present days people prefer to go for shopping in enormous malls rather than small shops. According to my, viewpoint it has a negative development and i will discuss it in the posterior paragraphs. Admittedly, local shops have benefited for the people of the middle class, how can not afford the expenses of luxurious malls. Hence, poor masses have no source of income because certain youngsters have no money for further education so that time they prefer to work in small emporium to start earning money. On the other hand, in plaza grant their job for educated, intelligent or good personality get the good salaries in the mall. For example, in past time, if someone was not performing the best in the studies then parents had open a shop for them to start their work but nowadays that kind of option is working because remarkable presentation influence on customer mind. Furthermore, the unemployment rate is merging day by day that is big predicaments of every nation. Whenever the small stores have opened everyone can afford the budget of small shops but in modern time masses can ignore their wishes. For example, in a recent survey done by the York,university 75% of people likes to go shopping in local stores rather than malls. Thus, they asked malls are very expensive only a few folklore pay the bills of malls and wear the branded attire. In the outskirts most the people can run their family small business they have only local stores if the stores have closed then what they are eating and how they survive in the field. To sum up, local business has enormously benefited for the middle-class family so, positive development outweighs negative development. It is an indispensable issue so the government should take certain steps for small work and must give them some funds to expand their work.