Some people say that the only reason for learning a foreign language is in order to travel to or work in a foreign country. Others say that these are not the only reasons why someone should learn a foreign language. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Many people argued that the purpose of learning a foreign language is for staying in overseas countries in terms of working or as a tourist, while others are said that still have more reason for others nation's language. This essay will discuss both arguments and give some opinions to support them. On the one hand, there are various reasons for those teenagers are deciding to study abroad recently, even some families also frequently plan immigrant to overseas over a decade. Firstly, learning a foreign language is easier to communicate with other people. Some countries have the requirement for those study or as a foreigner must take their languages exam for applying purposes such as Germany and Demark. It is to ensure that they would have any obstacle on speaking in their places. Besides, some self-learning other languages are for fun and increase their knowledge in languages such as linguist. On the other hand, the amount of travellers in every country is dramatically rising, due to the influence of the local culture by a local citizen who shares on social media in own country, to attract more overseas people come and boost economic growth. However, more and more people try to get some languages to travel to the places they want. For example, the climaxed trend in Korean drama was the most influential and widespread around the world, as well as more students, have gone there to study or working there in this few years. As a result, learning the Korean language can mix up with them and know more culture of Korea. In conclusion, overseas languages can be learning for many reasons, not only above mentioned as long as people who interesting it.