Many people believe that it's better to learn something in a gorup, rather than learning it individually. Do you agree or disagree?

It is believed that learning something in a group is better than learning individually. I absolutely agree with this statement as it allows seeing different points of view and can help in achieving higher results through competition with others. Firstly, in groups, there are different people with a unique mindset. This simulates real scenarios and interactions occurring in daily life. Every member of the group can show another unusual perspective on the studied subject. While some opinions can contradict yours, they may lead to new valuable insights. For instance, some revolutionary discoveries, theories and key concepts were born during the arguments in group discussions and meetings. Secondly, some of the members of a group can help with studying, while others can be leaders encouraging their group mates. In addition, a properly used sense of competition can result in higher achievements in many areas including studying. Moreover, some individuals might share useful tips and tricks for understanding necessary concepts or rules during the educational process. For example, students may send each other useful links to resources about certain topics to be fully prepared for the upcoming exams or tests. In conclusion, I firmly believe that group studying is more efficient as it allows to utilise different perspectives and motivate others or be motivated by someone's results. I would recommend using this approach in order to learn necessary disciplines fast and efficiently.