Nowadays people have greater access to fast food. Do the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages?

Foodstuff is very important in our lifestyle. There are a variety of flavours available in the market today, with junk food being the most widely used. The public is more inclined towards eating it out nowadays. Although there may be some specific moments of eating canned meal sometimes, the side effects of using it can be far greater; however, society needs to be dependent on processed foods for certain reasons. Initially, processed snack is the biggest growing trend among society today. Undoubtedly, today's life is very fast-paced, in which every human being has to do some things beyond his ability so that he can live a good life. In this run-on-the-mill life, sometimes there is not enough time for a person to have healthy cuisine for his good health. As a result, he has to eat out preprepared and processed meal that eventually, leads to some health issues. Despite putting the detrimental effects into consideration, a person has to somehow manage his hectic schedule by eating canned feed due to certain reasons. For example, the young crowd who move to work elsewhere away from their hometowns have to eat their daily meals, eating out because they are away from home. However, some public has no choice but to eat out. It is important to note that canned cuisine can be very harmful to the body. This can lead to many communities getting overweight, such as obesity, obesity, and heart disease. Therefore, home-cooked meals should be eaten with the least amount of detrimental snacks possible. For example, according to a survey in India, the number of the public suffering from diseases caused prominently by poor quality cuisine is increasing and hence, it is very important to curb it. In conclusion, I opine that there is no harm in having a portion of fast food, especially when the person has no choice but to eat out. Habits of eating homemade meal need to be adopted, with health remain healthy and healthy mind develops in a healthy body.