One of the consequences of improved medical care is that people are living longer and life expectancy is increasing . Do you think the advantages of this development outweigh the disadvantages?

The advancement of technology in the medical field results that adds more years to individuals' life and the ratio of mortality is climbing. This development has more benefits than disadvantages so it outweighs its negative outcomes. Firstly in terms of its positive impacts, having a larger number of older has more merits.The foremost profit is that a country has lots of experienced workforces. In other words, older individuals have many years of work experience as well as in-depth field knowledge, if there is any emergency problems occur at the workplace, they will easily handle any difficulty without taking any stress on their minds as compared with young employees become anxious as a consequence, a loss to the company, overall, it benefited to new workers and organisations, too. Another gain is that they have also the skills of taking care of their grandchildren. Having grandparents mean that children will become a good member of society because they teach them family and moral values, discipline, respect and decrease the gap between a child and parents. This is more useful to those whose both parents have full-time employment. Last but not least they support their families in every situation such as they play significant role financial management, guide their children while talking an important decision and they also protect the house very carefully. All in all, having senior citizens mean very positive outcomes to household and firms, too. By contrast, it has also negative impacts on government and family. It will more burden on them because they have lower immunity, so they are more prone to serious and chronic diseases, as a result, the ministry of the country has to invest more money behind their health and also they must provide pensions every month regularly to them. In addition, it also more load on family members, for example, whether an old person has paralysis of all body parts, while it increases family's expenses such as medicine, responsibility taker regular health check-up and also one of the members of the family have to live 24 hours with them in order to take care of them. All of this will be not afforded by middle-class or poor household. In conclusion, there are so many pros of having elder people like more experienced workers, well take responsibility of their grandchildren and family support, despite this they are a burden not only for a country but also for the tribe if they have chronic health problems. Therefore this development outweighs negative sides.