some sports are extremely dangerous but many people still like them very much. why do people take part in dangerous sports? Give some suggestions on how to deal with these dangers.

In present scenario, individuals love to play blood games for example, Paragliding, Skydiving,Rugby and Bullfighting which is very famous in Spain masses.Public take risk of their life while knowing the results of these sports.There are numerous implications which can prevent the injuries of performers in the ground and I will explain the logics and suggestions in upcoming parragraphs, which will be helpful for players. To commence with,it is considerably reasonable that taking part in jeopardy activities is quite adventurous and people who try to get fast astonishing fame and monetary reward through fatal games. Moreover,these are irrefutable predominant reasons that they participate in threating sports to cope up their strength, and to live away from nail bitting activities such as daily chores in our lives. In the second place,I have seen numerous players playing rugby like a street game and countless yougsters got injuries in this mincing game. These all dangerous games should be played with extra cautions and safety rules with the permission of regime,so no one shall get harm.The performers who injured other players should be suspended from team or should be banned for upcoming years and then everybody will like to play these horror activities. To put in a nutshell,according to me all games are good to play however, it is government's goverenments responsibility to assert some regulations for the players protection.