Art classes ,such as painting and drawing,are as important to a child's development as other subjects,so it should be compulsory in high school.To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Art movements such as drawing and painting have an important role in the development of children,so they must be added in high school.I totally agree with this statement and I will highlight the reason why in the following essay. It must be understood that the artistry should be compulsory in high school.It means it has the same role as the main subjects like Mathematics,Literature, Physics,Chemistry and so on. Therefore, improves the ability of art for each person. For example,if you want to design the agriculture or buy the facilities for your house,you have to have knowledge about the structure in order to make the house good looking. Another factor that painting and drawing should be added into the main subject as well as had to compete like other subjects is having an ability to creative. In other words,respect the importance of each subject in order to various the major of the university. Consequently, creates more jobs and improves the demand for absent in the world for the job. For instance,if all people study the main subjects are math,literature,and English,they will not have the soft skills as well as the ability of creative.Or they can not use their creativity as well as their imagination. However,some people believe that there is no need to add in the high school because juniors have to work hard to pass the final exam, moreover,they have to hard-working to do homework as well as prepare for their crucial exam.But I think that we should add drawing and painting in the high school to make the students relax in order to continue studying. In conclusion,I believe that each subject has various roles even the art or music.It helps people grow the ability of creative, hence, affects the child’s development.