Some people claim that not enough of the waste from homes is recycled. They say the only way to increase recycling is for governments to make it a legal requirement. To what extent do you think laws are needed to make people recycle more of their waste?

Governments should have a look into some legal rules to improve waste recycling and this is the only way to do it, others argued that, it is not possible to recycle everything from homes waste. I completely agree with the above statement that, everything might not recovering from waste. This essay will substantiate my opinion in the following paragraph with relevant examples. There are numerous reasons that legal laws could force on a human to do things better and this would be the best way to reused products from house waste. Firstly, home we use so many things that could be reusable such as, bottle, tiffins, notebooks, plastic glass and so on. If we particularly talk about bottles then we could use it multiple times, the same goes with tiffins. Nevertheless, one survey made from the governmnet of India, related to how much waste we could reuse it and the result was shocking. 80% of the product that can be reusable but because of availability as well as accessibility of that product individuals through old and buy new once. On the other hand, if the governmnet make some laws related to recycled waste than reservewars of unnecessary garbage would reduce. For instance, regime of India announced two different categories of waste, it must be compulsary for every citizens of India to seprate bags for dry and wet garbage or else their litter would not be take out. This legal law impact a lot on human beings, administration of India published holdings and advertisement of every social media accounds account along with all the TV channels and I would say it impact a lot knowing the difference of waste. In addition, through that news i got to know how to make furtilizers from wet leftovers and from dry waste i made watering cans this was one of my best experience. These things i got know because of advertisement that published by government, besides, if this kind of stapes every country authority would take then we migh see huge differnce differences in future. To conclude, considering above mentioned points, it is evident that, despite knowing facts that every grabage not be possible to recycled but through the help of government laws along with better guidance we could make big influence on globe.