Some people choose to eat no meat or fish They believe this will not only benefit them it will also benefit whole world discuss both views and give your opinion.

There is no doubt that a number of people avoid eating meat or fish, who are often called vegetarians. They say this practice is beneficial to remain healthy. Equally, it is a blessing for the globe. While are advantages to not eating meat or fish, I believe these types of food are essential for our health in everyday life. Being vegetarian is a good idea for a couple of reasons. Firstly, those who take meat or fish are at risk of getting obese. As a result, it is easier for them to remain fit and hygiene since meat and fish contains fat. The less fat an individual consumes, the less obese they are. Secondly, killing is necessary to collect the meat. Now that these unusual consumers stay away from eating fish and meat, less of this is required every day. When less fish and meat is needed, fewer lives are killed. For example, millions of castles are slaughtered one day to meet the need for this food which is markedly brutal. On the other hand, we fairly need to eat meat and fish because having this food possesses a plethora of merits. Firstly, Protein appears to be an essential nutrient to keep living a healthy life. Because meat and fish contain protein, we must take it. Provided that we do not have omega-3 fatty acid, we will fall sick out of malnutrition. Furthermore, we are mistaken to assume that plants do not have lives. On the contrary, science proved that trees do have lives. Therefore, the fact that vegetarians are reluctant to consume fearing this will cause lives indicates that they are mainly mistaken. In conclusion, the concept that makes people feel that they are nobler than others is predominantly wrong. Therefore, eating fish and meat is the right choice indeed.