Global warming is one of the biggest threats humans face in the 21st Century and sea levels are continuing to rise at alarming rates. What problems are associated with this and what are some possible solutions.

Global warming becomes serious problems in the world in those days. Moreover, rising sea levels in rapid speed. According to this, the main issues are the expansion of the water and melting glaciers. In this essay, I will be exploring the troubles of the rising sea levels and the solutions of those. First of all, one of the factors which boost sea levels is the expanding of the water. The origin is the discharge of harmful gas such as carbon dioxide and methane hydrate. Those materials absorb the heat from the earth and not let escape to outer space and become confined. In addition, the sea is warm by it and the volume is gained which relates to growing the ocean surface. Secondly, another issue is the melting glacier. As I mentioned about the confined heat, as well as the iceberg at Greenland or Antarctica have disappeared. Finally, in order to solve the growing ocean surface, people need to reduce the amount of harmful gas which is carbon dioxide or methane. Most of the carbon dioxide is produced by car engines. The solution is that it is better to use the electric or hybrid vehicle so that the amount of gas is significantly decreased. Another solution is that the CO2 is caused by fire and the abundance of trash so that the government should limit the amount of trash by law. In conclusion, global warming and the extending of water-level sea are significant difficulties in this century. It is important to extend the mass of sea volume and decrease the icebergs caused by humans and it may be difficult to live on earth in the future.