It is generally believed that some people are born with certain talents, for instance for sport or music, and others are not. However, it is sometimes claimed that any child can be taught to become a good sports person or musician. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion

There is a general belief that some people are talented by born such as in the field of music and sport and others are not. On the contrary, it is established by some people that any child can become a musician or sportperson sportspersons sport person if he or she gets trained. I personally believe that talents like music or sport are inborn and not everyone can be a good sportsperson or singer if he wishes. Certain people might show excellence in music or sport and it is only because they are gifted with this talent by birth. More specifically, they do not need extra training or teaching to excel in those fields. For instance, Muhammed Rafi, a renowned singer of Pakistan revealed that he attained his singing talent by birth and he did not require any extra support to flourish in the world of music. I personally believe that there are some talent fields in this world such as music, dance or sport, which need some birth talent. If some people are born with that sort of talent they might effortlessly shine in those particular fields. On the contrary, others believe that anyone could be a successful sportsperson or singer without born talent if they are taught. Those people do not need to be born with those talents but only by rigorous practice and dedication they can achieve their goals. For example, there is numerous examples in this world regarding this belief, such as in my country the cricketers do have their talent by inheritance or birth but they easily succeed through their hard work and perseverance. However, I believe that becoming a successful sportperson sport person or musician at least requires some inborn talents because music and sports are creative work and only hard work and training are not enough to be good in this field. To conclude, although becoming successful in the creative world needs training and teaching, it needs some inborn talent for those who want to succeed in these fields.