Marketing and promotion is a key to successful business To what extent do you agree?

Most of corporations considering main factors of their success are markting strategies and promotions. I partially agree with this statement because there are many other factors should consider as well and in this essay will brifly disscuss of those too. To begin with, any business need a plan to increase sales of their products, so companies are following marketing tactics and promotional tools to get customers attention. Furthermore, to hold loyal customers and attract the potential buyers, firms have to update and pass the information about new products, new development of current products and availability of products in conveniently. For example, BMW company is conducting mass media promoting campain and oganizing verious exibitions to show their new sports cars. On the other hand, several other factors should not ignore by the companies because those are directly affect to their growth. firstly, nowadays people concern about quality of products which their are using so if the production has poor condition, no matter how much money spent for markting and promotion, it will not affect any positive impact to people's mind. For instance, many electric cars are promoted in recent years but most of them failed. Addionally, after sales services are more essessial in these days and customers are expecting it more then ever. to sum up, business firms are spending a lot of dollers for marketing and promote their product because they believe those are the crucial elements to grow sales of production. however, with some advantages compaines should consider the other factors as well.