People in the current generation are not fit and active. This will cause health problems in the future. What could be the reasons for the inactivity and suggest some solutions for this issue.

Nowadays, most people follow a Sedentary lifestyle which makes them lazy and inactive. This will cause several health implications for them in the future. This essay will discuss various causes and suggest some solution that can mitigate the problem, described in the following paragraphs. To commence with, the sedentary lifestyle is the main cause of health problems. These days people are working on tablets or computers, which allow them to sit in the chairs continuously for prolonged hours. Moreover, most people are working from home. They have to stick on the desktop and spending more of their time in the chairs. Enhance people finding it hard to have physical exercise due to their work of pressure and shift duties. For example, people working night shifts, sleep throughout the entire day without being productive or active. In addition to this, the latest technological inventions make people inactive and depend on the machine sightlessly. For instance, these days people make use of a washing machine, dishwasher machine to lessen their burden and also their use lifts instead of using stairs to reach upper floors. These are the causes of inactive lifestyle followed by people. There are some ways to tackle this problem. One of them is to make people aware of the risks associated with obesity and laziness. Youngsters should be motivated to exercise at least an hour a day by awareness campaigns. Moreover, the government should build sports centres or parks in every city to encourage their citizen to be active. As a result, the community will be easier access to these facilities provided by authorities. In conclusion, following an inactive lifestyle and depending more on machines are the major reasons that make people unfit. Their behaviour can be improved through awareness campaigns and by building more fitness centres incorporated by the government.